VPN One Click Servers now in 46 Countries

Unblock BBC iPlayer with VPN One Click
Access BBC iPlayer from outside the UK
August 10, 2017
VPN One Click New Version on iOS & Android
October 25, 2017

VPN One Click Servers now in 46 Countries

The new VPN servers are currently available only for iOS users

VPN One Click has increased the number of VPN server locations from 29 to 46 countries. The new servers are initially available only for VPN One Click users on iOS platform – iPhone and iPad users. VPN One Click users on all other platforms will have to wait for some more time before the new servers are made available to them.

The 17 countries where the new VPN servers have been introduced are:

1. Belgium
2. Brazil
3. Colombia
4. Estonia
5. Finland
6. Indonesia
7. Ireland
8. Isle of Man
9. South Korea
10. Latvia
11. Malaysia
12. Norway
13. Philippines
14. Serbia
15. Slovenia
16. South Africa
17. Ukraine

The new VPN servers in above 17 countries takes the total VPN servers locations from earlier 29 countries to 46 countries.

Below screenshot shows the updated network of VPN One Click servers located across 46 countries.

Now VPN One Click users on iPhone and iPad will be able to choose from a wider range of VPN servers giving them flexibility to connect to server gateways of more countries.

Download VPN One Click on iOS